Longtime fans will remember that we here at Audiences Everywhere love everything about October. Longtime fans will also remember that we love sharing our excitement, passion, and happiness. So naturally, we are going to be giving away some of our favorite current and classic horror films all month. Read below for descriptions of our prize packages and instructions on how to win them.

How to Win

1.) Follow us on Twitter (@WeTalkMovies). [twitter-follow username=”WeTalkMovies” scheme=”dark”]

2.)  Use the hashtag #hAElloween anytime during the month of October or retweet any tweet that contains that hashtag. Every use of the hashtag is a new chance to win.

3.) Winners will be chosen at random and announced by midnight on the dates listed in the Prize Bundle descriptions.

4.) Each winner will be contacted by Direct Message on Twitter, at which point he/she will have 24 hours to respond to claim his/her prize.

5.) Winners will be announced when the prizes are claimed.

Prize Bundle One: Classic Horror Essentials

Seven films awarded to one winner on October 13, 2015 (11 p.m., Eastern Standard Time)

The Exorcist
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
The Thing
The Shining
Nightmare on Elm Street Box Set
Scream Collection

Prize Bundle Two: New Horror Essentials

Eight films awarded to one winner on October 30, 2015 (11 p.m., Eastern Standard Time)
A Girl Walks Home Alone At Night
It Follows
The Taking of Deborah Logan
The Babadook
Wyrmwood: Road of the Dead


1.) Editors of Audiences Everywhere are not eligible to win prizes.

2.)  All readers, contestants, and contests subject to our site’s Terms and Conditions.

3.) All prizes must be claimed within 24 hours after selection announcement by each chosen winner or a replacement winner will be chosen.

4.) All winners must provide a shipping address to receive the prize.

5.) Prizes will be shipped within 7-14 days of the announcement of the winners.

6.) Prizes are assumed to have zero (0) cash value and no refunds or substitutions will be provided.

7.) Only contestants 18 years of age or older are eligible.